Eravipuram Circle

0474-2726155 Sub Division - Kollam

Eravipuram circle office is started itsits functioning with effect from 01.03.2011 and shifted to a rental building on 15-04-2011 as per the GO (MS) 64/ 2011/HOME dated 26-02-2011. This office is now situated in survey No 2989 of Mundakkal village near Vanchikovil Mukku, Eravipuram This circle comprising the area of Eravipuram Police station limit and Kilikollor police station limit.

As per the GO (P) 31/2009 DATED 01-04-2009 Kadalora Jagratha Samathi has been formed in the circle comprising the area Kondethu palam, Thanni, Eravipuram and Mayyanadu.

As per the reference number D2/396/2012/Q/ and PHQ Ref S 8/40869/A/2011 DATED 22/11/11 a Highway Suraksha Jagratha Samathi to educate people on traffic rules to be folloed by using roads with a intention to reduce road accidents. Both the police stations are Janamythri Police Stations.

Sub Division :- Kollam

Jurisdiction details

The station jurisdiction consist of Kollam Corporation and parts of Kilikolloor Police station and Eravipuram Police station